Parkersburg Country Club                        

Main Office 304-295-8551
Fax 304-295-7336
Halfway House 304-295-1218


David McClure- General Manager
david.mcclure@parkersburgcc.com
304-295-8551

Scott Davidson- Golf Pro
434445@suddenlinkmail.com
Pro Shop 304-295-4841

Pat Maher, Greens Superintendent
pat.maher@parkersburgcc.com
Maintenance Building 304-295-5227

Kenny Edge- Executive Chef
kenny.edge@parkersburgcc.com

Carl Mayfield- Events & Membership Director
Carl.mayfield@parkersburgcc.com

Rachael Ritchie- Food & Beverage Manager
rachael.ritchie@parkersburgcc.com

Linda Caplinger- Accounts Receivable
linda.caplinger@parkersburgcc.com

Debbie Waggoner- Business Office Manager
accounting@parkersburgcc.com

Robert Randles- Bar Manager
robert.randles@parkersburgcc.com

Lewis Moore- Men's Club
304-295-9421


Download our app from the App store!
Android

IPhone
Search for the app "Clubhouse Online"
After you download enter the Club name "Parkersburg Country Club"
Then use your login credentials from the website!