Parkersburg Country Club                        

Main Office 304-295-8551
Fax 304-295-7336
Halfway House 304-295-1218


Angi Smith- General Manager
angi.smith@parkersburgcc.com
304-295-8551

Scott Davidson- Golf Pro
pgapro@parkersburgcc.com
Pro Shop 304-295-4841

Pat Maher, Greens Superintendent
pat.maher@parkersburgcc.com
Maintenance Building 304-295-5227

Autumn Amrine- Executive Chef
autumn.amrine@parkersburgcc.com

Elle Asbury- Events Manager
elle.asbury@parkersburgcc.com

Heather Hansen- Food & Beverage Manager
heather.hansen@parkersburgcc.com

William Queen- House Mtc. Manager
304-295-8551

Linda Caplinger- Accounts Receivable
linda.caplinger@parkersburgcc.com

Debbie Waggoner- Business Office Manager
accounting@parkersburgcc.com




Download our app from the App store!
Android

IPhone
Search for the app "Clubhouse Online"
After you download enter the Club name "Parkersburg Country Club"
Then use your login credentials from the website!